Today's Hours |
Select a subject from the “Search for a Subject” drop-down list below to locate relevant subject databases. For example, to find information related to “mental health”, select the broader subject of “Psychology” from the drop-down menu. This will take you to all of the databases related to the study of psychology. Within these psychology-related databases, you can then search for more specific topics, such as mental health.
Alternately, if you know the database you want to search, click on the first letter of its name in the alphabetical list below.
The most frequently-used databases
A streaming video collection that offers access to full-length and short films on any device.
O’Reilly contains ebooks, videos, learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, and audiobooks in the areas of computer science, business, math, science, career development and more.
NOTE: This requires a different login than other library resources. You will use your email address and create your own password.
Extensive psychology database including citations and abstracts from over 2,000 journals (97% peer-reviewed), books, and dissertations, dating 1887 to present.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This Southeast Edition provides access to newspapers from the southeast United States including 2000+ historical and recent newspapers in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.
This database provides a multidisciplinary eBook collection and focuses on business resources, performing arts and Nursing.
