Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours |
Toggle navigation
(current)
Get Help
Library FAQs
Contact your Librarian
How-to Videos
Citation Tutorials
Technology Help Desk
Campus Wi-Fi
Do Research
Articles and Databases
Books and eBooks
Interlibrary Loan
Course Research Guides
Journal Finder
Use the Library
Laptop Lending
Printing Services
Computer Software
Study Space Reservations
Alumni and Community Users
Leisure Reading
About Kares Library
Contact Info
Hours and Location
Library FAQ
Library Directory
University Archives
Mission and Goals
Student Employment
The Kares's
About University Archives
Kares Library at Athens State University
Kares Library
Writing Center
Writing Center Resources for Undergraduate Students
Guides/Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Writing Center Resources for Undergraduate Students: Guides/Resources
This guide contains resources for writing, the writing process, and matters of style and punctuation.
Home
Graduate and Professional School Application Resources
Annotated Bibliographies
How to Start a Paper with Pre-writing and Outlining
Organization and Structure
Creating the Thesis
Revising and Editing
College of Business Resources
Guides/Resources
Graduate Resources
APA 7th Guides and Format Templates
APA 7th Edition Citation Guide with Examples
APA 7th Edition Word Document Template
APA 7th Edition Format & Layout Guide
APA 7th Edition Headings and Seriations Guide
APA 7th Edition In-Text Citations Guide
APA 7th Edition Reference Page Guide
APA 7th Edition Student Paper Sample
APA 7th Edition YouTube Videos
MLA Guides and Format Templates
MLA Citation Guide with Examples
MLA Word Document Template
MLA Format and Layout
MLA In-Text Citations
MLA Sample Paper
MLA Works Cited
MLA YouTube Videos
Chicago/Turabian Citation Guides and Format Templates
Turabian Citation Guide with Examples
Turabian Word Document Template
Bibliography & Footnotes
Format & Layout
Turabian Information on Scribbr
Turabian Sample Paper: Author Date Style
Turabian Sample Paper: Notes & Bibliography Style
Turabian YouTube Video
Plagarism
Avoiding Plagiarism Videos
A playlist of videos to help understand plagiarism and how to avoid it
Plagiarism FAQs
Still got more questions about plagiarism? Check out this source for OWL Purdue's website
<<
Previous:
College of Business Resources
Next:
Graduate Resources >>
