Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours |
Toggle navigation
(current)
Get Help
Library FAQs
Contact your Librarian
How-to Videos
Citation Tutorials
Technology Help Desk
Campus Wi-Fi
Do Research
Articles and Databases
Books and eBooks
Interlibrary Loan
Course Research Guides
Journal Finder
Use the Library
Laptop Lending
Printing Services
Computer Software
Study Space Reservations
Alumni and Community Users
Leisure Reading
About Kares Library
Contact Info
Hours and Location
Library FAQ
Library Directory
University Archives
Mission and Goals
Student Employment
The Kares's
About University Archives
Kares Library at Athens State University
Kares Library
College of Business
Marketing
Market & Industry Research
Search this Guide
Search
Marketing
Research Guide for Marketing
Home
Search for Articles
Search for Books
Market & Industry Research
Kares Library FAQs
Research Tutorials
Help with Citations
Help with APA
Library Website
Ask your Librarian
Dagan Bond-Turner
Email Me
Contact:
Kares Library, 1st floor
256-216-6670
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
YouTube Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Accountancy
,
Acq. & Contract Mgmt.
,
Advanced Mfg. Mgmt.
,
Aerospace Systems Mgmt.
,
Business
,
Economics
,
Enterprise Systems Mgmt.
,
Healthcare Mgmt. & Admin.
,
Human Resource Mgmt.
,
International Business
,
Leadership & Bus. Analytics
,
Log. & Supply Chain Mgmt.
,
Marketing
,
Nursing
,
Occupational H.& S. Mgmt.
Where to find Market Research Reports
ABI/INFORM Collection (Proquest)
Use Advanced Search. Select "Market Report" and "Market Research" under document type.
Where to find Industry Profiles
ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)
Use Advanced Search. Select "Industry Report" under Document Type.
Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
Use Advanced Search. Select "Industry Profile" under publication type.
Where to find competitor Information
Mergent Online
Global business and financial information, including Investext database, which provides analyst reports.
<<
Previous:
Search for Books
Next:
Kares Library FAQs >>
