Kares Library: Advanced Manufacturing Mgmt.: Recent books

Books

eBooks
Subject Headings and Search Terms

3D Scanning for Advanced Manufacturing, Design, and Construction by Gary C. Confalone; John Smits; Thomas Kinnare
ISBN: 9781119758563

Publication Date: 2023

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.
Artificial Intelligence-Enabled Digital Twin for Smart Manufacturing by Amit Kumar Tyagi (Editor); Shrikant Tiwari (Editor); Senthil Kumar Arumugam (Editor); Avinash Kumar Sharma (Editor)
ISBN: 9781394303571

Publication Date: 2024

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.
The Art of Manufacturing by Ninad Deshpande; Sivaram Pothukuchi
ISBN: 9781804619452

Publication Date: 2023

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.
Designing Smart Manufacturing Systems by Daniel Rossit (Editor); Chaudhery Mustansar Hussain (Editor)
ISBN: 9780323992084

Publication Date: 2023

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.
Handbook of smart manufacturing : forecasting the future of industry 4.0 by Ajay Kumar
ISBN: 9781032367866

Publication Date: 2023

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access
IIntegration of mechanical and manufacturing engineering with IoT : a digital transformation by C. Moganapriya (Editor); M. Harikrishna Kumar (Editor); P. Sathish Kumar (Editor); R. Rajasekar (Editor)
ISBN: 9781119865001

Publication Date: 2023

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access
Process control : modeling, design, and simulation by B. Bequette
ISBN: 9780134033754

Publication Date: 2023

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.
Production scheduling for the process industries : strategies, systems, and culture by Peter L. King; Mac Jacob; Noel Peberdy
ISBN: 9781032302362

Publication Date: 2023

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.
Quality in the era of industry 4.0 : integrating tradition and innovation in the age of data and AI by Kai Yang
ISBN: 9781119932444

Publication Date: 2024

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.
Smart manufacturing : integrating transformational technologies for competitiveness and sustainability by Hebab A. Quazi; Scott M. Shemwell
ISBN: 9780367742935

Publication Date: 2024

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access
Smart Manufacturing: the Lean Six Sigma way by Anthony Tarantino
ISBN: 9781119846642

Publication Date: 2022

From the database O'Reilly Higher Education. Click "Institution not listed" and enter Athens State University email address to access.